vol. 15: Notice Item


ptc15-sq1002 Frank Ocean: Start
003 Squarepusher: Squarepusher Theme
004 Metallica: Fuel
006 Faith No More: Midlife Crisis
007 Elton John: Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
008 Phantogram: Turning Into Stone
009 Bobby: We Saw
010 Michael Jackson: Leave Me Alone
011 Mates Of State: Running Out
012 John Lennon: Mind Games
013 Foo Fighters: Learn To Fly
014 The Animals: It’s My Life
015 The Smashing Pumpkins: With Every Light
016 J Frank: Seventh Sundae
017 Tom Waits: Black Wings
019 Peggy Sue: Wind Up Doll
020 Aphex Twin: Z-Twig


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s